Click here to close
New Message Alert
THANK YOU Brett Deyo

THANK YOU Brett Deyo  

  Click Here to have an E-mail Sent to you when a new message is added to this thread
Author: Brett Deyo   Date: 7/17/2017 11:20:22 AM    Show Orig. Msg (this window) Or  In New Window

Thank you for coming out and the comments. No one was happier to get the show done quickly than me. After paying all the drivers and cleaning up at the track, we were still able to roll in the driveway in Delaware by 3 a.m. 

Here is the full finish for those who weren't able to make it:


Bob Hilbert Sportswear Short Track Super Series Fueled By VP Modified North & South Feature Finish (50 laps): RYAN GODOWN, Billy Pauch Sr., Craig Von Dohren, Andy Bachetti, Billy Decker, Brett Tonkin, Ryan Watt, Duane Howard, David Van Horn, Billy Pauch Jr., Frank Cozze, Jimmy Horton, Stewart Friesen, Jordan Watson, Jeremy Smith, Anthony Perrego, Jim Britt, Tommy Meier, Grant Hilfiger, Shawn Ward, Jeff Strunk, Bobby Trapper, Ryan Jordan, Matt DeLorenzo, Rick Laubach, Brett Kressley, Danny Creeden, J.R. Hurlburt, Craig Hanson, Nick Nye.

Did Not Qualify: Frank Porreca, Frank Yankowski, Colt Harris,Skylar Sherriff, Dan Humes, Steve Young, Tim Fitzpatrick, Billy Lasko, Kevin Beach Jr.

American Racer/Lias Tire Bonuses (FREE tire): Duane Howard (eighth) & Jordan Watson (14th)
ATL Fuel Cell Bonus ($200 Certificate):
Billy Decker (fifth)
Behrent’s Performance Warehouse Bonuses ($50 gift card): Andy Bachetti (fourth) & David Van Horn (ninth)
“Dog Pound” Hard Luck Award ($250): Frank Porreca (DNQ)
Fast Axle Bonus ($50 Certificate):
Brett Tonkin (sixth)
Keizer Racing Wheels Bonus (FREE Wheel): Billy Pauch Sr. (second)
QA1 Hard Charger Bonus ($50 Certificate): Frank Cozze (22nd to 11th)
VP Racing Fuels Bonuses ($50 Certificates): Billy Pauch Sr. (second), Jimmy Horton (12th) and Bobby Trapper (22nd)
Weld Wheels Bonus ($50 Certificate): Anthony Perrego (16th)
Wilwood ‘Lucky 7’ Bonus ($50 Certificate): Ryan Watt (seventh)

Bob Hilbert Sportswear Short Track Super Series Fueled By VP Sportsman Feature Finish (25 laps): BRIAN PAPIEZ, Craig Whitmoyer, Corey Cormier, Doug Hendricks, Mike Lisowski, Cole Hentschel, Kenny Eckert Jr., Matt Stangle, Billy Moyer Jr., Phil Vigneri III, Shayne Spoonhower, Larry Mekic, Dylan Swinehart, Chuck Fayash, Leo Fotopoulos, Glenn Rowan, Roger Henion Jr., Rich Emel, Louden Reimert, Daryl Dissinger.

Roadrunner Feature Finish (15 laps): SHON ELK, Jim Kost, Mike Reichert, Shawn Mullhall, Kris Ney, T.J. Fitzpatrick, Kody Sites, Dustin Wolfgang, Terry Kramer Jr., Fred Eberly, Devin Trexler.

Reply    Return-To-Index   Display Full Msg Thread

HOW WAS THE DEYO BIG D SHOW? ED 7/17/2017 8:12:16 AM