Click here to close
New Message Alert
Guthrie or Patrick questions

Guthrie or Patrick questions  

  Click Here to have an E-mail Sent to you when a new message is added to this thread
Author: Dirtmod#9.   Date: 9/13/2020 12:21:54 PM    Show Orig. Msg (this window) Or  In New Window

There were 13 different winning drivers during the 4 seasons Janet raced 1976-78 and 1980

8 Cup Champions

Ther were 26 different winners during the 6 seasons Danica raced 2012-17

Kenseth,Hamlin,Stewart,Newman,Keselowski,Biffle,Kurt Busch, Kyle Busch,
Johnson,Kahne,Logano,Earnhardt Jr,Bowyer,Gordon,Ambrose,Alrmindinger,Harvick

9 Cup Champions

Danica certainly didn't have it easy.

     Return-To-Index   Display Full Msg Thread

Guthrie or Patrick questions elf 30 9/12/2020 12:02:05 AM